Send Us A Message

2023 SAFC Board

Facundo Lay President – [email protected]

Caroline Sequeria, Vice President [email protected]

John Thomas Lloyd, Treasurer – [email protected]

TBD, Secretary –

Erika Titus-Lay, Director of Events – [email protected]

John Sager, Director of Operations – [email protected]

Andrew Loewen & Bryan Yabrof, Members at Large – [email protected][email protected]

Media requests[email protected]

General Information: [email protected]

Sacramento Suns Coaching Staff


Life Members

Matt Bishop

Amy Bishop

Saleh Tyebjee

Helen Mondia

Makenzie Adamo

Matt O’Leary

Kendall Hutchings


Amy Bishop

Matt Bishop

Helen Mondia