Contact

Send Us A Message

2020 SAFC Board

Makenzie Adamo, President – mak@sacfooty.com

Liz Danielson, Vice President – liz@sacfooty.com

Erin Graham, Secretary – erin@sacfooty.com

Faky Lay, Treasurer – faku@sacfooty.com

Caroline Sequeira, Director of Events – caroline@sacfooty.com

Laure Kwoka & J. Lee – Co-Directors of Operation – laure@sacfooty.com, jlee@sacfooty.com

Sarah Breisacher & Izzy Greenblatt, Members at Large – sarah@sacfooty.com, izzy@sacfooty.com

Media requests: media@sacfooty.com

General Information: info@sacfooty.com

Sacramento Suns Coaching Staff

TBD

Life Members

Matt Bishop

Amy Bishop

Saleh Tyebjee

Helen Mondia

Founders

Amy Bishop

Matt Bishop

Helen Mondia